[New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
  • Page 1 of 1
Glamorous Women Wristwatch Quality Guarantee
syoaelanDate: Thursday, 20 Nov 2014, 5:05 PM | Message # 1
Private
Group: Users
Awards: 0
http://www.eventsnorthern.co.uk/images....]bogner gloves[/URL]

leap to contentmy subreddits/u/Slntrob has aided shell out for 18.27 hrs of reddit server time.
What the fuck did you just fucking say about me, you little shit? Sick have you already know I graduated top rated of my class during the Navy Seals, and Ive been involved in a large number of secret raids on Al Quaeda, and I've over 300 confirmed kills. I am educated in gorilla warfare and Im the prime sniper inside the entire US armed forces. You happen to be almost nothing to me but just yet another target. I will wipe you the fuck out with precision the likes of which has certainly not been viewed ahead of on this Earth, mark my fucking phrases. You think you possibly can get away with saying that shit to me over the internet? Consider yet again, fucker. As we talk I'm contacting my secret network of spies across the USA and your IP is getting traced best now so you improved prepare for the storm, maggot. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little point you contact your existence. Youre fucking dead, kid. I could very well be anywhere, anytime, and I can destroy you in over seven hundred options, and thats just with my bare hands. Not simply am I extensively trained in unarmed fight, but I've entry towards the whole arsenal in the Usa Marine Corps and I will use it to its total extent to wipe your miserable ass off the encounter within the continent, you minor shit. If only you may have acknowledged what unholy retribution your minor clever comment was about to deliver down on you, possibly you'd have held your fucking tongue. But you couldnt, you didnt, and now youre paying out the selling price, you goddamn idiot. I'll shit fury all over you and you also will drown in it.
overview for Slntrob